Journey Through Marvel’s World (Joana)


         I’m 18 years old and I’m quite ashamed to admit that until this year I had never watched a Marvel (or DC) movie before. My excuse for not watching them was always “They are so many and it’s confusing” which is true, but I wanted to watch them and since Comic Con is coming to Portugal this December I figured it was about time to finally watch them. And now I have to say that I hate myself for not having watched them before because I’m completely obsessed.

         In one weekend I’ve watched like for movies and now I need to express my feelings about them so I’m going to… not review them exactly but talk a bit about what I think, the story, the characters,… A little warning: Expect nothing formal about this because I believe that I’ll be fangirling most of the time. May also be a lot of spoilers.

         So far I’ve watched:

  • Iron Man (2008);
  • Iron Man 2 (2010);
  • Thor (2011);
  • Captain America: The 1st Avenger (2011);
  • The Avengers (2012) – (My favorite so far).

I’m also currently watching Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. TV Show.

I’m going to “review” them one at the time as soon as I can.

Feel free to share your thought and fangirl with me. 😉

Leave a Reply

