Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi (Carolina)


Ignite Me is the last book on Tahereh’s trilogy, Shatter Me! It was released in February, 4th, and I started it the day before.

This book deserved the 5star rating and it would deserve even more. I’d give 100 stars if I could. Because Ignite Me was perfect. Most of The characters were perfect! The love, the friendship between every single one of them were stunningly beautiful. Ignite Me made me cry, and laugh. One moment I was on verge of tears in the other I was biting down my tongue because it was the only way to fight the burst of laughs trying to escape my lips. The book was a emotional roller coaster.

5 stars

Full review

Ignite Me on Goodreads

Other reviews

Leave a Reply

