Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell Review (Carolina)


Fangirl is about Cather, Cath is a fangirl,  a freshman, she has a twin sister and she is a famous fanfiction writer! This book is good to everyone who can call herself a fangirl.

Before I started this one I had high expectations, but after reading Anna and the French Kiss which is also a contemporary book and not giving it more than 3stars on Goodreads I was ready to be let down by this book. And in some ways I was, in others I was nicely surprised.

4 stars

Full review

Other Links:

Fangirl on Goodreads

My Review of Anna and the French Kiss

Leave a Reply

